So here is a random thought that came to my mind while having a breakdown

 

 

Image result for joanne the scammer gif

Isn’t crazy how sometimes the best sleep comes after a good cry.

I’m not really the type to get mad about stuff but I have those moments where I just lose it and is over for me. I could cry for hours and before I know I am sleeping a baby.

There’s just something about crying that has me feeling 20 pounds lighter. It’s like releasing so many emotions and it feels like I restarted my body.

Crying is good for the soul and I know I can’t be only to think so.

 

Image result for moving on gif

 

So, I want to end this post on a positive a note. For the first time in a while, I’m going to take an advice from my own book. So far 2017 has been a hard year, it been a lot of more downs than up but I’m planning to end the year on a good note and enter 2018 with a fresh clean start.

So I am a very shy person and I feel I am at a point in my life where I wanna try new thing in life and just let go of the old. So my one of my good friend has a Youtube channel and she asked me to be a part of it.

Image result for joanne the scammer gif

 

I was so scared of first because I feel people in social media are so judgmental and I didn’t really wanna put myself where I know my feelings could be hurt. But I put on my big girl face and faced my fears.

This was a big moment for me and it marks a new start. I need to stop letting my shyness stop me from living my best moments.

 

 

 

Now I bet some of you guys are wondering how is related to self-care. Well like I have said in the past self-care is the foundation.

The way we have to picture self-care as an umbrella and all the method of self care  just branch off it.  To me, self-care helps me express myself. Not letting anything get to me and just breaking away from negative energy. But for you it could be something else and thats okay.

Image result for joanne the scammer gif

 

Leave a comment